دليل السفر لمن يرغبون في زيارة اسطنبول

  • منذ 1 سنة مضى
  • سفر
  • 1
Visit İstanbul

دليل السفر – الثروة الثقافية ، والجمال الطبيعي ، والتاريخ الطويل ،  والبحر اللامحدود مع واحدة من أهم المدن التركية في العالم اسطنبول ، ترحب بملايين الزوار كل عام. من وجهة نظر جغرافية ، تدعم المدينة ، التي توحد القارتين الآسيوية والأوروبية ، إقامة صلة بين الثقافتين الشرقية والغربية بفضل هذه الميزة.

تقع تركيا عند تقاطع آسيا وبقية أوروبا في اسطنبول ، وقد تأسست على سبعة تلال داخل حدود منطقة مرمرة. أسماء هذه التلال هي قصر توبكابي ، وشيمبرلي تاش ، وفاتح ، وبايزيد ، وإدرن كابي ، ويافوز سليم ، وكوكا مصطفى باشا. كما تضيف اسطنبول شهرة لسمعتها بمضيقها الذي يربط بين البحر الأسود والبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

يجب عليك زيارة المدينة التي تتمتع بهيكل يمكن أن يجذب السياح في كل فترة من العام ، في الربيع أو الصيف لزيارتها دون نزلة برد ورؤية كل مكان بشكل أوضح. كن على يقين أنك ستندهش من كل التفاصيل في المدينة التي تقدم طبيعة أجمل وحياة اجتماعية مع استعادة حيوية الطبيعة والبحر خاصة في فصل الصيف.

تساعد أشجار يهوذا الأرجواني التي تتفتح في الربيع أيضًا على زيادة طاقتك الإيجابية. الرحلات الجوية إلى مطار الوجهة الصيفي وتجدها طوال الوقت ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على رحلات جوية إلى تركيا في الشتاء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الطريق السريع أو السكك الحديدية خارج الطائرة. بالإضافة إلى الرحلات الداخلية ، هناك رحلات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة إلى اسطنبول من جميع المطارات الرائدة في العالم.

أماكن للزيارة في اسطنبول

المدينة التي تؤكد كلمة “الحياة تنتهي ، اسطنبول لا تنتهي أبدًا” حتى النهاية ؛ تمكنت من إبهار الزائرين بأماكن الزيارة والشوارع التي يجب استكشافها ,والمباني التي تفوح منها رائحة التاريخ. بفضل جمالها الطبيعي وتاريخها النابض بالحياة ، فإن اسطنبول ، التي تعد من بين المدن الرائدة في العالم ، لديها العديد من المباني والمناطق تحت حماية اليونسكو.

دليل السفر – في المدينة ، التي أصبحت معقدة مع تزايد عدد سكانها كل يوم ؛ يساعد التخطيط الذي تم إجراؤه على تسهيل تدفق الحياة اليومية قليلاً. بشكل عام ، تقع العديد من الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في منطقة تسمى شبه الجزيرة التاريخية.

في الماضي ، كان يمكنك العثور على ممر في كل ركن من أركان اسطنبول ، التي تضم إمبراطوريتين عظيمتين وديانتين. يمكنك أن تجد أهم معابد الإسلام والمسيحية الأرثوذكسية في شوارع المدينة. يمكنك الوصول إلى الأماكن التاريخية الأكثر زيارة في المدينة سيرًا على الأقدام. هناك العديد من الآثار والتفاصيل عن اسطنبول البيزنطية في المنطقة المسماة شبه الجزيرة التاريخية.

15 شيئاً يجب القيام به في اسطنبول!

  • أكل ساندويتش السمك في امينونو.
  • تناول الكومبير وجولة في المضيق في اورتاكوي.
  • الصيد في القرن الذهبي.
  • أكل المحار على جسر جالاتا.
  • الذهاب إلى قمة بيير لوتي وشرب الشاي أثناء الاستمتاع بالمنظر.
  • زيارة شارع تقسيم والاستقلال.
  • الذهاب إلى متحف بيرا وزيارة مدرب السلاحف.
  • التقط صورًا مقابل المنظر من خلال تسلق برج جالاتا.
  • احتساء القهوة في منداباتماز.
  • زيارة المسجد الأزرق.
  • تناول أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية والحلويات في البازار الكبير.
  • استكشاف قلعة روملي.
  • أخذ رائحة الزنبق في حديقة جولهان.
  • لتكون مفتونًا بزيارة كنيسة سيسترن.
  • رؤية برج الفتاة مرة واحدة عن بعد!

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول دليل السفر. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Travel Guide for Those Who Want to Visit Istanbul

Visit İstanbul

Travel Guide – Cultural wealth, natural beauty, long history, languages ​​epic structures, and boundless sea with both Turkey’s one of the most important cities in the world Istanbul, welcomes millions of visitors each year. From a geographical point of view, the city, which unites both the Asian and European continents, supports the establishment of a link between the eastern and western cultures thanks to this feature.

Travel Guide

Located at the junction of Asia and the rest of Europe in Istanbul, Turkey was founded on seven hills within the boundaries of the Marmara Region. The names of these hills are Topkapı Palace, Çemberli Taş, Fatih, Beyazıt, Edirne Kapı, Yavuz Selim, and Koca Mustafa Pasha. Istanbul also adds fame to its reputation with its strait connecting the Black Sea and the Mediterranean.

You should visit the city, which has a structure that can attract tourists in every period of the year, in spring or summer to visit without a cold and see every place more clearly. You can be sure that you will be amazed by every detail in the city, which offers more beautiful nature and social life with the regaining of the vitality of nature and sea, especially in the summer.

Purple judas trees that bloom in spring also help you raise your positive energy. flights to the destination airport in summer and found all the time, you can easily find flights to Turkey in both the winter. You can also use the highway or the railroad outside the aircraft. In addition to domestic flights, there are direct or indirect flights to Istanbul from all the leading airports in the world.

Places to Visit in İstanbul

The city, which confirms the word “life ends, Istanbul never ends” to the end; It manages to fascinate visitors with its places to visit, streets to explore, and structures that smell of history. Thanks to its natural beauties and lively history, Istanbul, which is among the leading cities of the world, has many buildings and areas under UNESCO protection.

Travel Guide – In the city, which has become complicated with its increasing population every day; The planning made helps facilitate the flow of everyday life, a little. In general, many of the places to visit are located in an area called the Historical Peninsula.

In the past, you can find a trail in every corner of Istanbul, which is home to both two great empires and two religions. You can find the most important temples of Islam and Orthodox Christianity on the streets of the city. You can reach the most visited historical places of the city by walking distance. There are many traces and details of Byzantine Istanbul in the region named as Historical Peninsula.

15 Things That Must Be Done In Istanbul!

  • Eating fish bread in Eminönü.
  • Eating a kumpir and a street tour in Ortaköy.
  • Fishing in the Golden Horn.
  • Eating mussels on Galata Bridge.
  • Going to the top of Pierre Loti and drinking tea while enjoying the view.
  • Visiting Taksim and Istiklal Street.
  • Going to the Pera Museum and visiting the Turtle Trainer.
  • Take pictures against the view by climbing the Galata Tower.
  • Sipping tiredness coffee in Mandabatmaz.
  • Visiting the Blue Mosque.
  • Eating marshmallows and candies in the Grand Bazaar.
  • Exploring Rumeli Fortress.
  • Taking the smell of tulips in Gülhane Park.
  • To be enchanted by visiting the Basilica Cistern.
  • Seeing the Maiden’s Tower once in a distance!

We are here to answer any questions you may have about the travel guide. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare