أجمل شواطئ تركيا

  • منذ 6 سنة مضى
  • سفر
  • 1
Most Beautiful Beaches in Turkey

أين يقع أجمل 5 شواطئ في تركيا؟

سواحل تركيا على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر إيجه ، أجمل شواطئ العالم وتستضيف الخليج. السواحل ذات الطبيعة الرائعة المزينة بالأشجار المورقة ، والمدن القديمة التي تحمل آثار الماضي التاريخي الغني ، وبلدات العطلات ، والشواطئ الجميلة تغمرها الزوار في الصيف.

تدرجات مختلفة من اللون الأزرق مع أجمل شواطئ تركيا ومياهها الباردة وتعدك بأجواء هادئة وبعيدة عن ضغوط العطلة مع إطلالة مبهجة. استمتع بالسباحة والغوص والاستحمام الشمسي عندما تذهب إلى هذه الشواطئ التي تترك القوى العاملة وتشعر وكأنها عطلة.

أولودينيز- فتحية

سيكون من الظلم عدم وضع أولودينيز ، أجمل شاطئ في العالم ، في عام 2006. أولودينيز بحيرة راكدة مثل اسمها ، لكنها تتجدد باستمرار بمنافذ مياه الينابيع الكثيفة. يمكنك العثور على العديد من خيارات الإقامة بأسعار معقولة مثل الفنادق والمعاشات التقاعدية والمخيمات في أولدينيس ، والتي تجذب أيضًا اهتمامًا كبيرًا للسياح الأجانب. بالإضافة إلى السباحة على هذا الشاطئ الرائع ، لديك أيضًا فرصة للقيام بأنشطة مثل السفاري وتسلق الجبال والطيران المظلي في المنطقة.

شاطئ كابوتاس – كاس

Kaputas Beach هو اسم الجمال الرائع الذي ستراه على الجانب الأيسر على الطريق الساحلي بين Kas و Kalkan. مياه الشاطئ ، التي يمكنك الوصول إليها عن طريق نزول 187 درجة من الطريق السريع ، باردة وفيروزية بشكل عام. اكتشف Kaputas أحد أفضل الشواطئ في تركيا ، وإن كان مزعجًا بعض الشيء ، نعتقد أنه يستحق الجمال. محطة رائعة لقضاء عطلة ممتعة مع زملائك المسافرين.

شاطئ أكواريوم – بوزكادا

يعد Aquarium Beach ، أحد أكثر شواطئ Bozcaada عذراء ، أحد العناصر التي لا غنى عنها في نظامه. نظرًا لعدم وجود مرفق على الشاطئ ، نوصيك بأخذ مظلتك والمياه معك. لا تنس أن تأخذ الغطس والنظارات الواقية لرؤية العيد الرائع في الغواصة. لا يمكن الوصول إلى خليج أكواريوم إلا بالسيارة. إذن ماذا عن مشاركة رحلتك؟

شاطئ إليكا – تشيشمي

توجد ينابيع حارة ، وهي الينابيع الساخنة في البحر في إليكا. يأتي اسم الشاطئ من هنا. إليكا ، التي تشبه حوض سبا بشاطئها الرملي الأبيض الطويل والواسع والمياه الحرارية الساخنة المغلية في البحر ، مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون الرمال والمياه الدافئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد المياه الضحلة لشاطئ إليكا مناسبة جدًا للعائلات التي لديها أطفال.

شاطئ جيرالي- أنطاليا

يمكنك التخييم على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ أو الإقامة في فنادق من طابق واحد في جيرالي ، وهو جمال فريد من نوعه ، حيث يلتقي التاريخ والأخضر والبحر ، وتستضيف أيضًا Caretta Carettas. نظرًا لأن Cİralİ منطقة محمية طبيعية وتاريخية ، فإن عدم السماح للمباني الكبيرة جعل الشاطئ أكثر جمالًا. البحر بارد قليلاً مع تأثير مجاري المياه ، والشاطئ رملي ناعم. تنتظرك مياه Cirali و Caretta Caretta الباردة أنت ورفاقك.

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Most Beautiful Beaches in Turkey

Where is Turkey’s Most Beautiful 5 Beach?

Turkey’s Mediterranean and Aegean coasts, the world’s most beautiful beaches and hosts the gulf. The coasts with a magnificent nature embellished with lush trees, the ancient cities bearing the traces of the rich historical past, holiday towns, and beautiful beaches are flooded with visitors in the summer.

The different shades of blue with Turkey’s most beautiful beaches, cool waters and promises a peaceful and away from the holiday stress with a delightful view. Enjoy swimming, diving, and sunbathing when you go to these beaches, which leave the workforce and feel like a holiday.

Oludeniz- Fethiye

It would be unfair not to put Oludeniz, the most beautiful beach in the world, in 2006. Oludeniz is a stagnant lake like its name, but it is constantly renewed with dense spring water outlets. You can find many affordable accommodation options such as hotels, pensions, and camps in Oludeniz, which also attracts great attention to foreign tourists. In addition to swimming on this wonderful beach, you also have the chance to do activities such as safari, mountaineering, and paragliding in the region.

Kaputaş Beach – Kaş 

Kaputas Beach is the name of the exquisite beauty you will see on the left side on the coastal road between Kas and Kalkan. The water of the beach, which you can reach by descending 187 steps from the highway, is generally cool and turquoise. Kaputas discover one of Turkey’s best beaches, albeit a bit troublesome, we think it’s worth the beauty. A great stop for a fun break with your fellow travelers.

Aquarium Beach – Bozcaada

Aquarium Beach, one of the most virgin beaches of Bozcaada, is one of the indispensables of its regulars. Since there is no facility on the beach, we recommend that you take your umbrella and water with you. Don’t forget to take your snorkels and goggles to see the wonderful feast in the submarine. Access to Aquarium Bay is only possible by car. So how about sharing your journey?

Ilica Beach – Cesme

There are hot springs, namely hot springs in the sea in Ilica. The name of the beach comes from here. Ilica, which looks like a spa pool with its long, wide, white sandy beach and hot thermal waters boiling in the sea, is ideal for those who love sand and warm water. In addition, the shallow waters of Ilica beach are very suitable for families with children.

Çıralı Beach- Antalya

You can camp within walking distance to the beach or stay in bungalow hotels in Çıralı, which is a unique beauty, where history, green and sea meet, and also hosts Caretta Carettas. Since Cİralİ is a natural and historical protected area, not allowing large buildings made the beach even more beautiful. The sea is slightly cool with the effect of stream beds, and the beach is fine-grained sandy. The cool waters of Cirali and the Caretta Caretta await you and your companions.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare