ثقافة التسوق التركية والبازارات المحلية

Turkish Shopping Culture and District Bazaars

ثقافة التسوق التركية – تخلق بازارات الحي النسيج التاريخي للثقافة التركية ، حيث يمكنك أن تجد كل ما تبحث عنه. تعد بازارات المقاطعات من بين عناوين التسوق الأولى التي يفضلها الأتراك. كما أنها تخلق بنية لا تزال قائمة وتحافظ على حيويتها وتحافظ على تقاليد التسوق.

يعد التسوق يوم الأحد أمرًا لا غنى عنه تقريبًا لكل أسرة في تركيا. من الممكن العثور على العديد من المنتجات المختلفة في البازار المقام في مناطق معينة في أيام معينة من الأسبوع. إن أهم مكان في بازارات المقاطعات في ثقافة التسوق التركية هو أنها أماكن يلتقي فيها الناس ويتحدثون فيها.

أفضل أسواق المنطقة في اسطنبول

  • بازار فيريكوي العتيق ،
  • بازار السلطان أحمد أراستا ،
  • بازار دولابدير برغوث ،
  •  بازار كاديكوي ،
  • بازار تحف حورهور ،
  • بازار بيوغلو لبيع الكتب ،
  • رامي هاي بازار ،
  • ساحة مدينة كاديكوي التاريخية بازار الثلاثاء ،
  • يسلكوي الأربعاء بازار ،
  • بازار الأربعاء الفاتح
  •  بازار الثلاثاء اورتاكوي ،
  • بازار بشيكتاش السبت ،
  • باكيركوي بازار السبت

 البازارات العضوية في اسطنبول

  • بازار المنتجات العضوية فيريكوي ،
  • بازار بيئي 100٪ كارتال ،
  • بازار قرية إينبولو التاريخي ،
  • بازار الفاتح النسائي (سوق سيرت) ،
  • سوق شيلة الأرض ،
  • بازار اسطنبول للبذور والزهور.

كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع ، يتم فتح أسواق ومراكز تسوق جديدة كل يوم في تركيا ، لكنها تحتفظ بوجود أسواقها المحلية. يصبح العنوان المفضل لربات البيوت للتسوق. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو التسوق الأسبوعي من البازارات.

District Bazaars

تركيا دولة حديثة ، كما يختلف تركيب الأنظمة وبيعها حسب البازار القديم في تركيا.

كانت المناطق التي أقيمت فيها البازارات في السنوات الماضية مساحات فارغة. سيصل المسوقون مبكرًا ، وينشئون أكشاكهم ، ويفتحون خيامهم ، ويبدأون في البيع. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بناء مناطق مغطاة بأكشاك البازار وإنشاء أسواق حديثة.

ثقافة التسوق التركية – اليوم ، بصرف النظر عن أسواق المنطقة ، تم أيضًا إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من الأسواق تسمى البازارات العضوية وأسواق السلع المستعملة الراقية. في هذه البازارات ، تُباع أغذية عضوية بالكامل. في هذه البازارات ، يتم تقديم العديد من المنتجات الغذائية المختلفة للعملاء في شكلها الطازج. من السهل جدًا العثور على الملابس والحقائب ومنتجات المجوهرات من العديد من العلامات التجارية في البازارات التي تسمى بازار السلع المستعملة الراقي. علاوة على ذلك ، تُباع هذه المنتجات بأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالمتاجر.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Turkish Shopping Culture and District Bazaars

Turkish Shopping Culture and District Bazaars

Turkish Shopping Culture – The district bazaars create the historical texture of Turkish culture, where you can find everything you are looking for. The district bazaars are among the first shopping addresses preferred by Turkish people. It also creates a structure that still stands, preserves its vitality, and maintains the shopping tradition.

Sunday shopping is almost indispensable to every household in Turkey. It is possible to find many different products in the bazaar established in certain districts on certain days of the week. The most important place of the district bazaars in Turkish shopping culture is that they are places where people meet, greet, and talk.

Istanbul’s Best District Bazaars

  • Feriköy Antique Bazaar,
  • Sultanahmet Arasta Bazaar,
  • Dolapdere Flea Bazaar,
  • Kadıköy Selamiçeşme Flea Bazaar,
  • Horhor Antiques Bazaar,
  • Beyoğlu Booksellers Bazaar,
  • Rami High Bazaar,
  • Kadıköy City Square Historical Tuesday Bazaar,
  • Yesilkoy Wednesday Bazaar,
  • Fatih Wednesday Bazaar
  • Ortaköy Thursday Bazaar (Old Ulus Bazaar),
  • Beşiktaş Saturday District Bazaar,
  • Bakirkoy Saturday Bazaar

Organic Bazaars Established in Istanbul

  • Feriköy Organic Products Bazaar,
  • Kartal 100% Ecological Bazaar,
  • Historical Inebolu Village Bazaar,
  • Fatih Women’s Bazaar (Siirt Market),
  • Şile Earth Bazaar,
  • Istanbul Seed and Flower Bazaar.

Every Day of the Week, Turkeys District Bazaars All Over the Board. New markets and shopping centers are opened every day in Turkey, but retains its district bazaars presence. It becomes the preferred address of housewives for shopping. The main reason for this is weekly shopping from bazaars.

District Bazaars

Turkey is a modern country, and the installation and sale of systems also vary according to the old bazaar in Turkey.

The areas where bazaars were established in the past years were empty spaces. Marketers would arrive early, set up their stalls, open their tents, and start selling. However, nowadays, covered areas with bazaar stalls were built and modern market places were established.

Turkish Shopping Culture – Today, apart from the district bazaars, different types of marketplaces called organic bazaars and high-end flea bazaars have also been established. In these bazaars, completely organic foods are sold. In these bazaars, many different food products are offered to customers in their freshest form. It is very easy to find clothes, bags, and jewelry products of many brands in the bazaars called the high-end flea bazaar. Moreover, these products are sold at more affordable prices compared to stores.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare