عند شراء منزل ، انتبه للواجهات

Buying a House

تعد واجهة المبنى معيارًا مهمًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء منزل. ومع ذلك ، بينما نولي اهتمامًا للعديد من القضايا مثل السعر والموقع وحجم المنزل ، فإننا نتجاهل واجهة المنازل. ومع ذلك ، عندما نقوم بشراء أو استئجار منزل ، من الضروري معرفة مزايا وعيوب الواجهة التي يقع فيها المنزل. وهنا مزايا وعيوب الواجهات …

وفقًا لبرنامج الجنسية لشراء منزل في تركيا ، يتمتع الأجانب بحرية شراء العقارات في أي مكان في تركيا باستثناء المناطق العسكرية. ستكون شروط الجنسية للأجانب الذين يشترون منزلًا في تركيا 250 ألف دولار اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 2018.

مزايا وعيوب المنازل المواجهة للشمال

توفر الواجهة الشمالية للمنازل أن تكون أكثر برودة في المدن ذات متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة السنوية المرتفعة. أصحاب المنازل يشعرون براحة أكبر في هذه الجبهة في الصيف. من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لأن الواجهة الشمالية قد تتعرض للرياح ، فهي أقل تأثراً بالدخان في أحداث مثل الحريق. الواجهات الشمالية والشمالية الشرقية ، التي تحصل على قدر أقل من ضوء الشمس ، تنقل الرياح إلى منطقتك. قد تتعرض المطابخ والمراحيض التي تقبل هذه الواجهات للروائح الكريهة. قد تكون الغرف أغمق على هذه الواجهات. وأخيرًا ، يمكنك استهلاك المزيد من الطاقة في استخدام التدفئة المركزية.

مزايا وعيوب المنازل المواجهة للجنوب

يفضل المستثمرون الواجهة الجنوبية. سعره أغلى من الواجهات الأخرى. خلاف ذلك ، ليس هناك الكثير من العيوب البارزة. تتميز الواجهة الجنوبية بسطوعها. تسخن الواجهات الجنوبية بسهولة ، ولا تتأثر بسهولة بالرياح ، وتوفر استهلاكًا أقل للطاقة للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون التدفئة المركزية. قد تحتاج إلى تكييف الهواء خلال أشهر الصيف بسبب الحرارة. وهذا يعني زيادة فاتورة الكهرباء خلال أشهر الصيف. تم تصميم المساحات المصممة كغرف معيشة في المنازل المواجهة للجنوب في الغالب على الجانب الجنوبي من المبنى. في هذه الحالة ، غالبًا ما توجد مناطق مثل المطابخ والحمامات في الجزء الشمالي من هذه المنازل.

كيف تفهم واجهات المنزل؟

شراء منزل في تركيا

من السهل جدًا العثور على توجيهات للأشخاص الذين يتساءلون عن كيفية فهم واجهة المنزل. عندما تأتي إلى مقدمة المنزل ، فإن شروق الشمس من الجانب الأيسر والغروب من اليمين يعني أن المنزل يقع على الجانب الجنوبي.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

When Buying a House, Pay Attention to Facades

Buying a House

The facade of the building is an important criterion for people who want to buy a house. However, while we are paying attention to many issues such as the price, location, and size of the house, we ignore the facade of the houses. However, when we are buying or renting a house, it is necessary to know the advantages and disadvantages of the facade where the house is located. Here are the advantages and disadvantages of facades…

According to the citizenship for buying a house program in Turkey, foreign nationals are free to buy property anywhere in Turkey except for military zones. The terms of citizenship for foreigners who buy a house in Turkey will be 250 thousand Dollars as of September 2018.

Advantages and disadvantages of north-facing houses

The north facade provides the houses to be cooler in cities with high annual average temperatures. Homeowners are much more comfortable on this front in summer. On the other hand, since the north facade may be exposed to wind, it is less affected by smoke in events such as a fire. North and Northeast facades, which get less sunlight, waft the wind to your region. Kitchens and toilets admitting these facades may be exposed to odors. Rooms may be darker on these facades. And finally, you can consume more energy in combi boiler using.

Advantages and disadvantages of south-facing houses

The south facade is more preferred by investors. Its price is more expensive than other facades. Otherwise, there is not much of a prominent disadvantage. The south facade stands out with its brightness. The south facades heat up easily, are not easily affected by the wind, and provides less energy consumption for people using combi boilers. You may need air conditioning during the summer months due to the heat. This means an increasing electricity bill during the summer months. The spaces designed as living rooms in south-facing houses are mostly designed on the south side of the building. In this case, areas such as kitchens and bathrooms are often found in the northern part of these houses.

How to understand the facades of the house?

Buying a house in Turkey

It is very easy to find directions for people wondering how to understand the facade of the house. When you come to the front of the house, the sun rising from the left side and setting from the right means that the house is on the south side.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare