من هو المستشار العقاري؟

أولئك الذين يقدمون التوجيه المهني والوساطة للأطراف في معاملات الشراء يطلق عليهم مستشار عقاري . يقوم المستشار العقاري بإجراء تحليلات للسوق باستخدام برامج قائمة على البيانات ، ويراقب باستمرار التغييرات في سوق العقارات ، ويضع جدول شراء خاصًا لمتطلبات الفرد.

ماذا يفعل المستشار العقاري؟

يمكن للمستشار العقاري العمل في مكاتب مبيعات العقارات أو مكاتب المشاريع. يوفر خيارات لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الشراء من المحفظة المملوكة أثناء العمل في مكاتب مبيعات العقارات. في مكاتب المشروع ، تقوم بالإبلاغ عن مشروع البناء وبيع الشقق من المشروع. تقوم بالعديد من المهام حسب احتياجات الجهات التي تطلب الخدمة منها. الخدمات التي يقدمها المستشار العقاري هي:

يوفر دعم شراء العقارات

يساعد الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء عقار في العثور على عقار وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. إذا كانت هناك عقارات وفقًا للشروط المحددة ، فيمكن للناس شرائها لزيارتها. يعطي معلومات للأشخاص الذين يخدمهم حول الاحتمالات والظروف البيئية للعقار.

يبلغ عن المعاملات الرسمية

هناك معاملات رسمية يتعين إجراؤها في عمليات شراء العقارات. لدى الوكيل العقاري معلومات حول التشريعات والمعاملات الرسمية. يوفر إرشادات حول قضايا مثل نقل سندات الملكية.

يقدم استشارات الاستثمار

تقدم خدمات الاستشارات الاستثمارية لمن يرغب في شراء العقارات. يبلغ أيضًا عن قيمة العقار وفترة الإستهلاك ومعدلات القروض المراد سحبها. يساعد الشخص الذي يشتري العقارات على الاستثمار في الوقت والمكان المناسبين.

إذا كنت بحاجة للمساعدة في شراء منزل وممتلكات ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في كل شيء ، بما في ذلك اللوائح القانونية.

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

Compare listings

قارن

Who is a Real Estate Consultant?

Those who provide professional guidance and intermediation to the parties in purchasing transactions are called real estate consultants. The real estate consultant performs market analyzes using data-based programs, constantly monitors changes in the real estate market, and makes a special buying schedule for the individual’s demands.

What Does the Real Estate Consultant Do?

The real estate consultant can work in real estate sales offices or project offices. It offers options to those who want to buy from the portfolio owned while working in real estate sales offices. In the project offices, it informs about the construction project and sells apartments from the project. It performs many tasks according to the needs of the parties requesting service from it. The services provided by the real estate consultant are:

Provides Real Estate Purchase Support

It helps people who want to buy a property to find a property according to their needs. If there are real estates in accordance with the specified conditions, it enables people to buy them to visit. It gives information to the people it serves about the possibilities and environmental conditions of the real estate.

Informs About Official Transactions

There are official transactions to be carried out in real estate purchases. The real estate agent has information about the legislation and official transactions. It provides guidance on issues such as the transfer of title deeds.

Offers Investment Consultancy

It provides investment consultancy services to those who want to buy real estate. Also informs about the value of the real estate, the depreciation period and the loan rates to be withdrawn. It helps the person buying real estate to invest in the right time and location.

If you need help buying a house and property, we are here to help you with everything, including legal regulations.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Compare listings

Compare