لماذا المرافق الاجتماعية مهمة عند شراء منزل؟

Why are Social Facilities Important When Buying a House?

يجب مراعاة العديد من المعايير قبل شراء منزل. بعد تحديد الميزانية ، يجب تحديد الموقع الذي سيتم البحث فيه عن المنزل أولاً. تتحدد المنطقة بفرصها الاجتماعية ، سواء أكانت مفضلة أم لا. يمكن تغيير الجيران والديكور الداخلي للمنزل من وقت لآخر. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاحتمالات التي تحدد نوعية الحياة في المنزل لا تتغير بسهولة وبشكل متكرر. قبل اتخاذ قرار استثماري ، يجب أن تتعرف على الفرص الاجتماعية.

أولاً ، وجود مرافق مختلفة حول المنزل يقلل من الوقت الذي تقضيه خلال النهار. لهذا السبب ، يجب تقييم الفرص الاجتماعية التي ستكون مطلوبة. الفرص الاجتماعية المرتبطة بنوعية الحياة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على قرار شراء منزل هي:

صالة رياضية متعددة الأغراض: قد يرغب الأشخاص الذين يفضلون ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام في عقار سكني به صالة ألعاب رياضية متعددة الأغراض أو منزل به صالة ألعاب رياضية حوله. وبالتالي ، يمكنهم فقط الذهاب إلى المناطق الواقعة على مسافة قريبة وممارسة التمارين الرياضية.

خيارات المدرسة: اختيار المدرسة هو معيار مهم. تفضل العائلات المدارس التي تقع على مسافة قريبة. يعد موقع المنزل أكثر أهمية ، خاصة وأن الأطفال الذين سيذهبون إلى المدارس الحكومية يمكنهم فقط الذهاب إلى المدارس القريبة من أحيائهم الخاصة.

حمام السباحة وملعب الأطفال: من المهم تلبية احتياجات الترفيه في السكن . تضمن المسابح القريبة من المنزل وملعب الأطفال في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة الترفيه تلبية الاحتياجات بسهولة.

مرافق النقل: يعد القرب من الطرق الرئيسية ونقاط النقل العام مهم جدا لأنه يجعل الحياة أسهل. تعد خيارات النقل المختلفة مهمة أيضًا في التفاصيل للأشخاص الذين لديهم روتين. كما تعد ساحات انتظار السيارات ذو اهمية عالية .

المرافق الثقافية: أماكن مثل قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية والسينما والمركز الثقافي بالقرب من المنزل هي تفاصيل تزيد من جودة الحياة. الوصول إلى هذه الأماكن دون ازدحام وأي تعب يزيد من قيمة المنزل.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Why are Social Facilities Important When Buying a House?

Why are Social Facilities Important When Buying a House?

Social Facilities – Many criteria should be considered before buying a home. After the budget is determined, the location which will be searched for the house should be decided first. The region is determined by its social opportunities, whether it is preferred or not. Neighbors and the interior decoration of the house can be changed from time to time. However, the possibilities that determine the life quality of the house don’t change easily and frequently. Before you are making an investment decision, you should learn about social opportunities.

Social Facilities are Very Important

First, having various facilities around the house reduces the time spent during the day. In this way, it enables us to get qualified service. For this reason, social opportunities that will be needed should be evaluated. Social opportunities associated with the quality of life that can affect the decision to buy a house are:

Multi-Purpose Gym

People who prefer to exercise regularly may want a housing estate with a multi-purpose gym or a house with a gym around it. Thus, they can only go to the areas within walking distance and do exercise.

School Options

School choice is an important criterion. Schools within walking distance are more preferred by families. The location of the house is even more important, especially since children who will go to state schools can only go to schools close to their own neighborhoods.

Pool and Children’s Playground

It is important to meet the entertainment needs in the metropole. Pools which are near the house and the outdoor children’s playground and recreation area ensure that the needs are met easily.

Transportation Facilities

Proximity to main roads and public transportation points is an important social opportunity as it makes life easier. Different transportation options are also important to detail for people with a routine. Besides, parking lots for vehicles are among the important social opportunities.

Cultural Facilities

Places such as concert hall, cinema, and cultural center near the house are details that increase the quality of life. Accessing these places without traffic and any fatigue increases the value of the house.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare